Community Advocacy Products for Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy

Dr. Susan Skees-Hermes

Student Contributors: Allison Hedges, Kaela Surrett, Grace Epperson, Chloe Warford, Abbie Coffey, Chelsea Moore, Bailey Thompson, Sydney Wheeler, Mallori Cooper, Molly Grawe, Heaven Taylor, Rachel Topp, Jaden Johnson, Cara Courrejolles, Brooke Mahanna, Claudia Robertson, Savanah Jones


Student Projects


  • rights
    Community Advocacy Product for Occupational Science and Occupation Therapy is © 2024 by Susan Skees-Hermes and her students and is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution - NonCommercial 4.0 License.